Kontakt
10x in Deutschland, 4x international

SERVICE-HOTLINE

+49 0 51 21 / 7 49 94 – 0

Niederlassungen Deutschland

Hildesheim

Kruppstraße 8 | 31135 Hildesheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 51 21 / 7 49 94 – 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5121 / 7 49 94 – 50
E-Mail: nk-hildesheim@nk-gmbh.de
Web: www.nk-gmbh.de

Hannover

Große Heide 29 | 30657 Hannover

Kontakt: Martin Helmbrecht
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 – 649 074 – 0
E-Mail: martin.helmbrecht@nk-gmbh.de

Viersen

Rheindahlener Straße 55 | 41751 Viersen

Kontakt: Helmut Ingenrieth
Telefon: +49 (0) 2162 – 815 062
E-Mail: helmut.ingenrieth@nk-gmbh.de

Straelen

Boekholter Weg 15 | 47638 Straelen

Kontakt: Sven Anders
Telefon: +49 (0) 2834 – 942 610
E-Mail: sven.anders@nk-gmbh.de

Grefrath

Lindenstraße 19 | 47929 Grefrath

Kontakt: Ralf Redam
Telefon: +49 (0) 2158 – 929 9328
E-Mail: ralf.redam@nk-gmbh.de

Altussheim

Hans-Thoma-Weg 12 | 68804 Altlußheim

Kontakt: Jürgen Willwersch
Telefon: +49 (0) 6205 – 283 1281
E-Mail: juergen.willwersch@nk-gmbh.de

Laudenbach

Normandiestraße 11 | 69514 Laudenbach

Kontakt: Udo Edam
Telefon: +49 (0) 6201 – 472 969
E-Mail: udo.edam@nk-gmbh.de

Denkendorf

Thankostraße 22 | 85095 Denkendorf

Kontakt: Helmut Högner
Telefon: +49 (0) 8466 – 951 3410
E-Mail: helmut.hoegner@nk-gmbh.de

Senden

Erich-Rittinghaus-Straße 2 | 89250 Senden

Kontakt: Johannes Kräutle
Telefon: +49 (0) 7307 – 927 263
E-Mail: jo.kraeutle@nk-gmbh.de

Hedersleben

Breite Straße 22 | 06458 Hedersleben

Kontakt: Harald Knörl
Telefon: +49 (0) 39481 – 866 56
E-Mail: harald.knoerl@nk-gmbh.de

Niederlassungen weltweit

Holland/Belgien

NK Technics B.V.
Lovinkweg 1A | 7061 DT Terborg

Kontakt: Michael Bergevoet
Telefon: +31 (0) 314 393 751
E-Mail: info@nk-technics.com
Web: www.nk-technics.com

England

NK Technics Ltd
Unit 3H east Tame Business Park
Rexcine Way | GB-SK 14 4GX Hyde

Kontakt: David Waite
Telefon: +44 (0) 7557 049 728
E-Mail: david.waite@nk-technics.com
Kontakt: Glen Wilson
Tel. +44 (0) 7557 049 567
E-Mail: glen.wilson@nk-technics.com
Web: www.nk-technics.com

Frankreich

NK Technics S.A.R.L
17 Rue Bouguereau | 59000 Lille

Kontakt: Xavier D‘Herbomez
Telefon: +33 (0) 688 093 587
E-Mail: xavier.dherbomez@nk-technics.com
Web: www.nk-technics.com

Russland

NK Technics Rus LLC
195027, St. Petersburg
Metallistor avenue

Kontakt: Denis Koltygin
E-Mail: denis.koltygin@nk.technics.ru
Web: www.nk-technics.ru

Building 7, letter A, Room 108
Telefon: +7 812 640 6944

Office Moskau
Telefon: +7 495 640 6944